Blog Issues

I am having a really hard time uploading pictures on our blog, which is driving me crazy.  I have some great pictures from our weekend trip to Cleveland.  I have uploaded them to Facebook if you want to see them.
 
I have been trying to find someone to help me figure out what’s going on, but no answers yet.  If I can’t figure it out, I might have to change our blog to another site.  I will keep you updated!
 
Thanks for your patience!!

One Response to “Blog Issues”

  1. John Andrea Adam Alex Andrew Avery Says:

    Checked out all the fun photos on FB. What a fun bike ride! I\’m so jealous, I love riding my bike, I just don\’t get to very often with John working two jobs. I won\’t ride by myself here in the country. Too creepy with all the rednecks in their pick up trucks! The train ride back would be so fun for Avery and Andrew….. wish Cleveland wasn\’t so far. Glad you had an awesome weekend with family 🙂

Leave a comment