Some of our Favorites!

I have been going to the library almost every two weeks since Noah was born to gather loads of books for us to read to him.  We go through a ton of books and have found some so good that I just had to share!  For those of you out there that are looking for some great books to read to your little ones…..here are some we highly recommend!!  If you ever want to buy Noah a gift….books are great!!  We don’t own most of these books but would love to have them!
 
Karma Wilson write the most wonderful books about a bear and his friends.  I love this series so much that I am working on buying all of her books.  They are the perfect length for little ones and have such great stories about friendship.  She also has written tons of other books, here are some we love.
Sakes Alive! A Cattle DriveAnimal Strike at the Zoo (It's True!) 
 
 

These three books are so unique.  The style of writing is fun to read and the books have a good sense of humor!
 
 
Any books by Charles Fuge are WONDERFUL!  They have great messages and the most beautiful illustrations!
     
         
 
 
 
 
 
 

One Response to “Some of our Favorites!”

  1. John Andrea Adam Alex Andrew Avery Says:

    Thanks for sharing! I\’m taking Avery to the library tomorrow. I\’ll have to check and see if I find these!

Leave a comment