“Trash” Day!

In our neighborhood I found 2 Queen size bedding sets still in their plastic bags…NEVER opened!  Can you believe that?  I also found a beautiful pottery piece!  Take a look….
 
I found this bedding set….complete with sheets, pillow shams and comforter!  I kept it for our guest bed!
 
I also found this set!  Complete with sheets, bed skirt, pillow shams!  The comforter is even reversible!  If anyone in the Columbus area needs a Queen sheet set (or if your outside Ohio and want to pay for shipping) let me know!  Free set for you!  The bottom pic is the reversible side.
 
The pottery I found, and it’s new home!

2 Responses to ““Trash” Day!”

  1. Nicki Says:

    oh yeah…grammie\’s bed got a new look!! – what awesome finds 🙂

  2. Sharon Says:

    so great… i always love your trash day finds. amazing!

Leave a comment