This and That

I have been pet sitting in my neighborhood and recently had an awesome time taking care of "Sam" the yellow Lab.  He is the sweetest dog and just loves to hang out with Noah and I.  The little girl that lives in the house is kind enough to leave out some toys for Noah!

Today Noah thought it would be fun to send EVERYTHING in his fort down his slide….I mean EVERYTHING.  I was watching from the window and laughed as the chairs came flying down the slide!

We "colored"  the other day….I colored the paper and Noah colored his hands….

I tried a new craft today with Noah that I read about in my Family Fun magazine.  So easy and fun!  You cut the bottom off a water bottle, cut a little piece of towel and rubberband it around the bottom, dip the bottom in dish soap and blow!  You get long strings of fun bubbles!

To get Noah to brush his teeth we tell him his cars need their teeth brushed so he has to show them how….then we let him brush their teeth!

Someone had blueberries for breakfast…..one guess who!

We had family movie night on Sunday night and watched Toy Story.  Noah wanted to watch from his potty!

 

 

 

2 Responses to “This and That”

  1. Nicki Says:

    laughed outloud on the chairs crashing down the slide…hahahaha

  2. Nicki Says:

    ps…the yellow lab your doggiesitting looks like ebby (in yellow lab clothing!)

Leave a comment