Happy Birthday to you…..

Birthday cake  HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my dear sister today!!!   I love you and hope you have a great day!!  Hugs from me and Noah!!!  Birthday cake

One Response to “Happy Birthday to you…..”

  1. Just us Says:

    Ahh, thank you so much!  I had a wonderful day and sorry, was talking with mom when you called but got your message..loved the singing!  Thank you for your card also, got it on Monday.  I am now 30, yesh where has the time gone?  I am soooo happy Noah is doing so well, don\’t you just LOVE LOVE LOVE that time alone with the hubby after the kiddos go to bed…I LOVE IT!!!  Tonight though I have 2 conferences for both the youngest at elem school and helping for a few serve dinner to the teachers since they are there so darn late with conferences then picking up Jordans friend from a church thing then going to take them to dinner.  A little girls night out.  I\’ll try and call you tomorrow.  Love you!
    Me

Leave a comment