Colds…round TWO.

Sad   Gary and I both woke up this morning with the beginning of colds AGAIN!  We just got over almost 3 weeks of being sick and now it’s starting over again.  Oh please Lord give us a break!  I guess we are both run down and this is contributing to us easily getting sick.  Noah seems to still be okay.  He has a bit of a little cough but overall he has avoided the real sickness.  I have to admit that I am frustrated and so tired of not being able to shake this stuff.  Being sick stinks.  Okay..I am done venting now.

3 Responses to “Colds…round TWO.”

  1. Just us Says:

    Hang in there!  Now it is Noah\’s turn to take care of you all 🙂  Keep warm, curl up on the couch and get some sleep!Love you,Me

  2. Stephanie Says:

    So.. I just did a little blog catch up and Noah is stinkin cute!!  I love his teeth… and how he carries his noodle… and his big smile… he is just a doll.  And you look so beautiful!  I must say I loved the post about the Starbucks… your drink looks incredible and CHEAP!  We are actually getting married in Harrisonburg, VA since that is where both of our families are located.  I will definitely send you an address whenever we get one!  It is going to be strange not being in Columbus for the summer but we are going to be in Cinci for a few weeks so maybe we will just have to arrange a get together. 
     
    I hope you start feeling better real soon!  LOVE YOU!

  3. Stephanie Says:

    I know exactly how you feel!  I was for almost 2 weeks not even a month ago and started getting sick again yesterday! 😦  I\’m hoping it\’s minor this time.  Hang in there!

Leave a comment